First blog post

This is my first blog post, so please don’t be too hard on me.

Where to begin? My life is a mess and i have no idea what the hell I’m doing anymore.
I kind of have this silly dream were i want to write a novel. Most likely a trashy romance. But the thing is i have no idea how to start, I mean i can’t even write very well. Obviously. I do however love to read, and i’m really good at it. Like, i have spotted mistakes in some of the books i have read and it drives me crazy.
I would also love to be a book editor, or a singer but i couldn’t hold a note to save my life.
So for now, it looks like I’m stuck in my day job dreaming of a life that could be.

Just Shannon x

Leave a Reply

